Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Sure Medical Care

Internal Medicine & Cardiologists located in Elmhurst, NY

11 total reviews

Sure Medical Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sure Medical Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steve W.
Submitted 11/27/20
Despite there being several other patients and somewhat busy I felt at ease and had almost no downtime when waiting to get checked and in between bloodwork and the actual diagnoses. Dr. Sure was able to diagnose my ailment pretty quickly and was very attentive and friendly throughout the whole encounter. Both the nurse and Dr. Sure gave the feeling they really cared about my well being. I would definitely recommend anyone to give Dr. Sure a try and you won't be disappointed.
Navid A.
Submitted 10/24/20
Dr Sure at Sure Medical is an angel with scrubs . Professional , very knowledgeable, kind, Lifesaver . Office visits are great unlike other medical facilities in NY . Special thanks to Dr Sure and his team at SURE MEDICAL . Thanks for being here for the people in this difficult times
Dahlia B.
Submitted 10/23/20
Dr. Sure and his staff are the kindest and most compassionate people I have ever encountered in any medical practice. He truly cares for his patients. I am beyond happy and grateful to have met them. Highly recommend.
Ashraf N.
Submitted 10/23/20
I deal me and my wife with doctor sure for 20 years ...he is family doctor...great personality good doctor alway look after me and my wife..I went to test for COVID-19 last week and his crew did amazing job...very understanding and very helpful..the two nurses there help to do everything very fast...thanks to dr/sure and to the two nurses ...keep the good job guys......
Nelson S.
Submitted 03/22/20
Staff members very friendly And the Dr. Explained everything about what I have....
Miguel C.
Submitted 12/23/19
Dr. Sure is a full of compassion and a humble man and the staff as well.
WILLIE A.
Submitted 12/18/19
100 % SATISFACTION ON EVERY VISIT.
Bharat D.
Submitted 12/03/19
I seen Dr. Sure for immigration papers for the visit time. Staff and Dr. Sure is very nice and friendly; although, the waiting period can take little longer at times.
JODALIS B.
Submitted 12/03/19
I was to Sure Medical Care by my husband as a new patient. I am satisfied with the services I received. Staff are very nice and friendly. Dr. Sure is very nice and funny.
SOHALY M.
Submitted 11/27/19
I was satisfied with the services I obtained.
Samikshya A.
Submitted 11/26/19
..